Our Staff



Jill Brown

Chief Executive Officer
E: jillb@lgpro.com
Ph: 0424 234 602



Michelle Cox
Manager, Membership Development & Special Interest Groups
E: michellec@lgpro.com
Ph: 9264 6403



Jane Kenrick
Communications Officer
E: janek@lgpro.com
Ph: 9264 6413



Leanne Bickley
Manager, Professional Development
E: leanneb@lgpro.com
Ph: 9268 6401



Sibylle Kuhlman
Bookkeeper
E: sibyllek@lgpro.com
Ph: 9268 6402



Giulia Portelli
Sector Development Program Coordinator
E: giuliap@lgpro.com
Ph: 9268 6408


Shiralee Hallam
Administrative Support Officer
E: shiraleeh@lgpro.com



Diana Pawluk
Manager, Events
E: dianap@lgpro.com
Ph: 9264 6404



Jodie Zomer
Coordinator, Corporate Partnerships & Sponsorship
E: jodiez@lgpro.com
Ph: 9264 6411



Emma Jeanmaire
Professional Development Project Officer
E: emmaj@lgpro.com