Ignite

Ignite is a leadership learning pathway for new Supervisors, Team Leaders and Coordinators in Local Government.

The program assists those who are new to or have limited experience in managing and leading people to develop the competencies required to be successful and to support an effective transition.

About the program


Ignite addresses important key development areas that have been identified by new Supervisors, Team Leaders and Coordinators as critical to their progression in Local Government.

The program is generally offered twice a year and includes a residential, a series of workshops, coaching sessions and a practice scenario relevant to Local Government.

Upcoming workshops

 
Skip to search results
 
Additional Image
Ignite is a leadership learning pathway for new supervisors, team leaders and co-ordinators in Local Government. It aides those who have limited experience in managing and leading people to develop the competencies required to be successful and to support an effective transition.

When: August 9 – November 21, 2018

2018 dates


Series 1

Residential Days 1 & 2 - Thursday 15 March & Friday 16 March 2018 
Day 3 – Tuesday 17 April 
Day 4 – Tuesday 15 May
Day 5 – Tuesday 19 June


Series 2

Residential Days 1 & 2 - Thursday 9 August & Friday 10 August 2018
Day 3 – Wednesday 12 September 
Day 4 – Tuesday 16 October 
Day 5 – Wednesday 21 November
 

More information

  Brochure

  Registration Form