Customer Service Award

The Customer Service Award is offered every two years and recognises Councils that have developed an initiative or program that has achieved significant service improvement through an innovative approach.

2019 Award

The Customer Service awards will next be offered in 2019 and nominations will be via an online process.
The awards are announced in line with the LGPro Customer Service Conference. Stay tuned for more information on the awards and conference.

2017 award

Congratulations to the winners & finalists of the 2017 Customer Service Award.

See the full list of winners below.

   2017 Customer Service Award booklet

See highlights from the Conference and Awards at Flickr

2017 Customer Service Conference